Otaki Medical Centre Holiday Hours

  • F_R_OtakiMedicalCentreMon, Dec 22: 8.15 –5
  • Tue, Dec 23: 8.15 –5
  • Wed, Dec 24: 8.15 –3
  • Thurs, Dec 25: Closed
  • Fri, Dec 26: Closed
  • Sat, Dec 27: 9  – 12
  • Sun, Dec 28: Closed

 

  • Mon, Dec 29: 8.15 – 5
  • Tue, Dec 30: 8.15 –5
  • Wed, Dec 31: 8.15 –3
  • Thurs, Jan 1: Closed
  • Fri, Jan 2: Closed
  • Sat, Jan 3: 9  –12
  • Sun, Jan 4: Closed

 

  • Mon, Jan 5:  normal hours resume